Skip to content

Making all the necessary arrangements.

December 20, 2009

[This is not a play.  This is a conversation I had with my brother.]

BLOGGER: so, you know how i’m doing that batshit crazy 100tinyplays deal?

BROTHER: that I do!

BLOGGER: i have a batshit crazy co-masochist now!

BROTHER: Oh my.

BLOGGER: reston is doing 100 short stories!

BROTHER: Oh, wow!  I hope you don’t both die

BLOGGER: but if we do, we will die together!  possibly strangling one another!

BROTHER: Indeed. I’ll put together an awesome dual funeral!  It shall be the event of the season.

BLOGGER: you can collect bets on which season we’ll get to by the time it happens.

BROTHER: Sure! Somebody has to profit from your insanity…

BLOGGER: it is important.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 20, 2009 3:46 am

    I betting November. Just something, oh, I don’t know….MARATHONY about it.

    Wait….should I not bet? I shouldn’t bet, should I… drat.

    Perhaps we could bet on something involving your brother? Or…space?

Leave a Reply

